© GEODESIC GmbH 2018 

Kirchenstrasse 9, CH-6343 Rotkreuz Switzerland 

CHE-396.342.414 MWST 

WEBINAR

Deliver Enterprise Value from your Digital Workplace

November 7th -  9 AM EST | 2 PM GMT | 3 PM CET

Employers must strive to remove silos, eliminate barriers to work, deliver open and inclusive working environments for their employees to drive long-term success for their organization. Ultimately, a well thought out and executed digital workplace can be the solution, providing users with an environment to easily share information and resources, collaborate on projects, and receive timely updates from the business.


Join us on November 7 for this exclusive webinar:

Deliver Enterprise Value from your Digital Workplace

 

In this webinar you will hear from industry thought leaders and experts, Richard Gledhill, Christian Heraty, and Glenn Broere on how you can achieve this and showcase the value of a digital workplace. Topics that will be covered include:

  • Building the business case

  • Developing a digital transformation strategy

  • Best practices

  • And more

 

 

Following the presentation will be a live Q & A.

 

 

&

Managing Partner - GEODESIC

Managing Director- Akumina EMEA

Managing Partner - GEODESIC